Mark one off the list…

I haven’t been around because I’ve been frantically knitting holiday mini projects. I just finished this hat and mittens for a friend’s daughter and will give that to them tomorrow. The yarn was a freebie on Rav and the yarn is Rowan’s Pure Wool Worsted, my go to, it seems like. ๐Ÿ™‚

I also have to redo a dog sweater because WOW were we off with the size, plus baby shower stuff. And I did finished a little pull over top, but as it’s cotton and short sleeves and it SNOWED in Maine today, I haven’t got a photo of it yet. ๐Ÿ™‚

2015-10-18 13.22.36

One thought on “Mark one off the list…

  1. I adore the Minions, and yours are super cute. Well done.
    You have been busy, you are definitely going to be ready for the holidays.
    It Snowed? Already? Wow. Winter seems to be coming very early. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

