Crunch time September

Oh September! You’re going to make me lose my mind…  (Not like I have a lot to lose to begin with!)

  1. I’m helping test knit a lacey cardi that’s due by September 30th. It’s adorable, but it’s going to keep me busy.
  2. I’m teaching a crochet class the last weekend of September and the first weekend of October. I’m BEYOND excited and terrified at the same time. 🙂 And I am thrilled the owner of the LYS I work at trusts me to do this. I’ve mentioned it to customers once or twice and there’s been good feedback about it so far, which is exciting!
One thought on “Crunch time September

  1. Exciting stuff, it’ll definitely keep you on your toes! September always has a habit of creeping up on me… I think of it as a relaxing lean into autumn, but between 2 birthdays, a hen party, a wedding, starting a photography course *and* working on my 100dayproject, I think I’m going to be a busy bee too…

Leave a Reply

