Poof!

I kind of vsnished, didn’t I?

I am getting knitting done, though! A co-worker has asked if I’d   knit her grand doggie an adorable little sweater, so I’ve been busy with that.

It’s a Debbie Bliss pattern called Sherlock Bones and the yarn the Co worker selected is a lovely Heather from Knit Picks. (To be clear, I am not selling this. She purchased the yarn and I’m putting it together as she is not an experienced knitter. I’m making no money/ profit). She is picking up the buttons over the weekend.

Of course, I have no photos just now. Doesn’t this figure? I’ll edit them in tonight. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Poof!

Leave a Reply

