Help? knitrowan.com down? Or is it me?

I’m trying to finish up the Mystery KAL Rowan had for their Pure Wool from last summer. It’s the one with Martin Storey, not Kaffe Fasset. I can’t for the life of me get the Rowan website to load so that I can download one of the weeks. I have everything but week 8, which is the last week, I believe, and will be needing it later today (with any luck).

Can anyone try to get it loaded for me? And see if they can get the stupid week? I’m so annoyed. LOL So close and yet, so far!

9 thoughts on “Help? knitrowan.com down? Or is it me?

  1. I just tried to see if I could get in for you. (I was thinking if I was able to download the info, I could just email it to you.) The site won’t load…I don’t even get an error message…just a bunch of nothing. 😦

    • Thank you! I’m going to try again. It’s very strange – when it did finally load for me, searching for patterns did not work. It’s been since yesterday, though, so maybe whatever it is is resolved? I’ll keep you posted. πŸ™‚

    • Searching patterns doesn’t work for me, which is so WEIRD. At the side where you can put in the yarn, nothing comes up. Same with designer, etc. Even “view all” under recent patterns doesn’t bring up any results. I think they’re still having some issues! 😦

Leave a Reply

