GLEE

1. Christmas shopping is, for the most part, finished. Just a few trinkets left and it will be complete. I’ve ordered us a family gift of Google Chromecast that will be here Tuesday. I’ll have a co-worker fill out the tag from Santa for me. 🙂  My Father in law ordered my mother in law a Galaxy Tab 4 7″ tablet with my help, THAT will be here Tuesday as well. We got my son some things for his guitar and … 15 year old boys are impossible to shop for! LOL

2. I just got back from the LYS I work at. Came home with a  Marion Foale cap pattern to make up just after Christmas with this really pretty eggplant color I have in my stash. Maybe a Christmas Eve/Day project?

3. And I bought myself a Christmas present while I was there, too. 🙂 I got a set of Knitter’s Pride Karbonz Double Point needles that are just gorgeous. I can’t wait to get those going! Next up is the interchangeable set. *grin*

2 thoughts on “GLEE

Leave a Reply

