Old Project Photo

Today at the LYS, we were trying to photograph my linen stitch scarf for a newsletter. It was good that I had it at work today because we actually had someone stop in asking about making one. 🙂  We wrapped it around the mannequin and got a few photos of it, like this:

v7Fsmn4uzqdQ7tFmBUbgVdet60vDsG-lQgxxs4jNYWg=w338-h601-no

Also, this is my kitchen, where I spend the time I’m not knitting. Or sleeping. 🙂

Iz9fkjCivysWAGgJhHpnNItrIwlzerYgvB_xm5SB7ks=w958-h539-no

One thought on “Old Project Photo

Leave a Reply

