Walking in a Winter Wonderland

Don’t worry. We haven’t had another blizzard. 🙂 I’m off today due to the holiday. This morning, I’m going to have coffee with a friend and then after, I am going to relax and spend it knitting. I have several small projects I’ve been asked to knit by friends that I’d like to get out of the way – leg warmers, a hat and mittens. I don’t work at my primary job again until Friday and don’t have any huge kitchen time scheduled until the weekend. Although, I DO have the blank book I bought for all my latest and greatest kitchen recipes, tips, allergy related bits. I … Nah….

How much knitting can I get done? Hm…

2 thoughts on “Walking in a Winter Wonderland

Leave a Reply

