Taking a break…

I didn’t make as much progress this weekend as I’d hoped. I did manage to get a hat finished and cast on the other, however the first needs to be resized a bit, which will require more tinking. And I’m sick of working on them. And so…..

I’m working on my sock yarn blankie. I had company this morning and realized that I had more stash to add to it than I thought, including some very brightly colored yarns. 🙂  I finally decided how wide I want to make it, which is WIDE because hubby likes bigger afghans… It’s going to take me FOREVER. LOL Especially since I only have this so far….

2014-10-05 20.01.59

2 thoughts on “Taking a break…

Leave a Reply

