A WIP complete

. . . . and another well on the way

I finished my Cherry Cola socks Tuesday morning. I love them. The yarn is Lana Grossa and I really liked working with it (which is good as I have much more stashed in other colors). They fit great and I can’t wait for it to cool off more to wear them! πŸ™‚

Also have these striped socks well under way. I have plans to make a red, grey and blue sweater to go with them out of mystery wool (spools from a mill that were given to me). Eventually. πŸ™‚

 

4 thoughts on “A WIP complete

    • Thanks!! I think the Cherry Cola socks could end up a favorite. πŸ™‚ Well, both pairs, especially if I do the sweater to go with the Patons socks. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

