What am I up to? (Marion Foale Yarn US)

I may have mentioned once or twice in the past that I spend a day or two a week working at my LYS. She’s also the US Distributor for Marion Foale yarns (which I adore) and we’ve been working on a HUGE website update that went live today!

Clicky MarionFoaleYarn. There’s a newly added Pattern Download section with more patterns on the way. There’s new yarn added to the yarn page. The Retail page has been updated.

We’re so excited. The yarn is a dream to work with and the patterns are classy and gorgeous. I want to make them all! The yarn is also absolutely perfect for Sanquhar knitting. 🙂

So that’s what I’ve been up to! 🙂

2 thoughts on “What am I up to? (Marion Foale Yarn US)

Leave a Reply

