And now for something completely different: Promotions

I’m going to do something that I do not normally do, so please bear with me. 🙂

There is a fantastic yarn, knitting, and fibre arts store on the outskirts of Bangor/Glenburn. This is a great local shop with a variety of yarns in different fibers, colors and weights. This is especially relevant to your interests if you’re in Maine, New England or even Eastern Canada. 🙂 The shop is Essentially Felt, the owner is a dear and the shop is so cozy and welcoming.

You can find the Google Account here, her Facebook Account Here and her Felting and Knitting Website is here. (If you know others that may appreciate this, I welcome you to repost.)

Thank you ever so much!

7 thoughts on “And now for something completely different: Promotions

    • Thank you, I will definitely let her know you said that. Even before I started to work there, I always loved the warm feeling from the shop.

Leave a Reply

