New Tootsie Covers!

Image

Ta Dah! Overall, I liked the mystery yarn (Regia possibly? Not sure). There were some blemishes, but I was able to work them into the socks no problem. I have more left over to add to my sock bin (eventually to be used for a sock yarn blankie)

The scarf is still not blocked. MEEP. This has not been a good weekend. I’ve spent most of it with an intestinal bug and have felt less than up to snuff. I can actually EAT, now, though, so we’ll count that as a step in the right direction.

I need to cast on another small project, I’m just not sure WHICH.

8 thoughts on “New Tootsie Covers!

Leave a Reply

