WIP Weekend: Making Progress…

Getting projects finished and given to their recipient is always a great feeling. The last couple of weekends, I’ve made quite a bit of progress.

First, I gave my step dad his previously mentioned Irish Wellington Socks yesterday. I’d found a nice label on Pinterest to print out and folded them nicely. He loved them and put them on immediately, then left them on all day.

Image

This morning, I polished up the Lime n’ Green socks for my niece and have those ready to give to her as well.

Image

And lastly, I cast on another pair of socks this morning. The yarn is grays, red, white… It almost reminds me of sock monkey yarn. πŸ™‚

Image

4 thoughts on “WIP Weekend: Making Progress…

    • I’m so sorry, I thought I replied to this! (I hate leaving comments hanging. It feels rude to me somehow)

      But thank you so much. I could link you to the Blog where it’s posted, if you’d like.

Leave a Reply

