Grape n’ Lime Socks

On the 17th, I posted about my Ever Growing Stash and the yarn I was getting custom dyed by LittleAliceYarnStash. It arrived yesterday! As the yarn Swift is at my sister’s an hour away, I balled it by hand and cast on for my niece’s sock. I have to say I am VERY pleased with the colors and the way they are striping up. I’m also thrilled with her shop in general because she was quick to reply to my question about a custom order, quick to get something together to show me and shipped it right out. I will definitely be buying from her again, for sure!

And the socks, you ask? I’m just doing a basic cuff down, tube leg for my niece. I want the colors to do the talking, not lace or cables. TA DAH!!

Image

Leave a Reply

