The Ever Growing Stash

I tried to put myself on a yarn diet. I did. Only it didn’t work so well. My high school age niece emailed and asked if I’d make her a pair of socks. Duh. Of course! When given the choice of colors, she wanted bright green OR bright purple, so off to Etsy I went to see what I could find. And I found something so very close, but it was an array of colors. So I direct messaged the seller and asked if the color combination was at all possible. She was fantastic and came up with this. My niece is going to be thrilled!

 

Image

8 thoughts on “The Ever Growing Stash

  1. Pingback: Grape n’ Lime Socks | Den

Leave a Reply

