2013 Knits in Review…

I can’t remember where else I’ve seen this, but I’ve posted something similar elsewhere in the past and thought it would be nice to continue it here…

I was productive in 2013.

Namely,I finished my second Peasy. This is my favorite. I could live in this one.

Image

I crocheted and knit an Ice shrug:

Image

I finished a Paulie (and bought yarn to make another):

Image

I started the Lundell:
Image

I tackled my first beaded project, the Philotes:
Image

I began the BFF cowl (which will be finished this week):

Image

I made a pair of socks… (Pattern here)

Image

A pair of toddler socks for a co-worker:
Image

Made my third Peasy in a swap with a co-worker:

Image

Made three pairs of pichous for Christmas gifts, though I only got a pic of one:

Image

And lastly… made a cowl (simple 5×5 rib):

Image

Whew! And here I thought I didn’t get much done!

15 thoughts on “2013 Knits in Review…

    • Oh you should! I’ve made it three times now and just adore it. It works up quickly and the pattern is written very well. I’d love to see it if/when you do!

Leave a Reply

